Docentes Docentes

Nome Categoria Email Currículo Lattes Período
Anna Elizabeth Galvão Coutinho Correia Permanente anna.correia@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7416324505673009 03/06/2013 - atual
Célio Andrade de Santana Júnior Permanente celio.santanajr@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3656327420806840 24/03/2017 - atual
Edilene Maria da Silva Colaboradora edilene.msilva@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2926539030183375 28/11/2019 - atual
Fábio Assis Pinho Permanente fabio.assis@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4220711855480007 20/05/2011- atual
Fábio Mascarenhas e Silva Permanente fabio.mascarenhas@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9023999545198140 02/01/2009 - atual
Hélio Márcio Pajeú Colaborador helio.pajeu@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2926539030183375 16/04/2019 - atual
Leilah Santiago Bufrem Permanente santiago.bufrem@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1526528881898399 26/06/2012 - atual
Májory Karoline Fernandes de Oliveira Miranda Permanente majory.oliv@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5938270183811260 18/05/2015 - atual
Marcos Galindo Lima Permanente galindo@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7413464711814360 02/01/2009 - atual
Murilo Artur Araújo da Silveira Permanente muriloas@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2565474279842382 26/04/2018 - atual
Nadi Helena Presser Permanente nadi.helena@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7300520149420928 06/03/2012 - atual
Raimundo Nonato Macedo dos Santos Permanente raimundo.macedo@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2595121603577953 01/06/2010 - atual
Renato Fernandes Correa Permanente renato.correa@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7536537827447217 02/01/2009 - atual
Sandra de Albuquerque Siebra Permanente sandra.siebra@ufpe.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4923627544089379 06/03/2012 - atual

Docentes Docentes